We inspire and connect people who practice meditation and yoga with high quality, beautiful and ecological products.

Yoga, meditation and mindfulness are becoming increasingly popular in the increasingly complex, accelerated and digitized world as a practice to come to inner calm, to promote a relaxed and happy attitude to life or to deepen a spiritual way of life.

We at Lotuscrafts want to inspire people to practice meditation and yoga and offer high-quality, ecological products.

The name Lotuscrafts stands for values that all our products have in common: beauty and high-quality workmanship. It should be a pleasure to look at, touch and use our products. At the same time, from the beginning to the end of the production chain, as well as in all work processes, we pay attention to resource-saving handling of people and the environment.

Fair organic cotton for our textiles

CO2 compensation for our products

Reduction of plastic packaging

Sustainability

ORGANIC COTTON AND GOTS

We attach great importance to high social and ecological standards throughout the entire value chain. In order to give our customers that complete feel good sensation during their Yoga and meditation practice, our products come with the internationally recognized GOTS Label.

CO2-COMPENSATION

As an environmentally conscious company, the responsible use of natural resources is very important to us. By offsetting CO2 emissions, we are making an active contribution to climate protection. The values made transparent in this way help to implement targeted measures to reduce CO2.

WOLFGANG

Founder & CEO

GLORIA

Head of Product & Marketing

KATHRIN

Head of Customer Support

BIANCA

Content Marketing

MARKUS

Supply Chain

ALINA

Social Media

BELINDA

Supply Chain, Purchase & Inventory

LENA

Product Development

BETTINA

Customer Support

KATHARINA

Customer Support

Wir inspirieren und verbinden Menschen, die Meditation und Yoga praktizieren mit qualitativ hochwertigen, schönen und ökologischen Produkten.

Yoga, Meditation und Achtsamkeit werden in der immer komplexeren, beschleunigten und digitalisierten Welt als Praxis immer beliebter, um zu inneren Ruhe zu kommen, eine gelassene und glückliche Lebenseinstellung zu fördern oder auch um eine spirituelle Lebensweise zu vertiefen.

Wir von Lotuscrafts wollen Menschen dazu inspirieren Meditation und Yoga zu praktizieren und bieten dafür qualitativ hochwertige, ökologische Produkte.

Der Name Lotuscrafts steht für Werte, die alle unsere Produkte gemeinsam haben: Schönheit und qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung. Es soll Freude machen unsere Produkte anzusehen, anzugreifen und zu verwenden. Gleichzeitig achten wir von Anfang bis Ende der Produktionskette sowie in allen Arbeitsprozessen auf einen ressourcenschonenden Umgang mit Mensch und Umwelt.

Faire Bio-Baumwolle für unsere Textilien

CO2-Kompensation unserer Produkte

Reduzierung von Plastikverpackungen

Nachhaltigkeit

BIO-BAUMWOLLE UND GOTS

Wir legen großen Wert auf hohe soziale und ökologische Standards in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Um unseren Kunden ein rundum gutes Gefühl bei ihrer Yoga- und Meditationspraxis zu geben, sind unsere Produkte mit dem international anerkannten GOTS-Label gekennzeichnet.

CO2-KOMPENSIERUNG

Als umweltbewusstes Unternehmen liegt uns der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen am Herzen. Mit der Kompensation des CO2-Austoßes leisten wir einen aktiven Beitrag für den Klimaschutz. Die auf diese Weise transparent gemachten Werte helfen dabei, gezielte Maßnahmen zur CO2-Reduktion zu setzen.

WOLFGANG

Founder & CEO

GLORIA

Product Development & Marketing

CECIL

Executive Assistant & Supply Chain

KATHRIN

Head of Customer Support

MARKUS

Head of eCommerce

BIANCA

Content Marketing

MARKUS

Supply Chain

ALINA

Social Media

PHILIPP

eCommerce Backend Manager

BELINDA

Supply Chain, Purchase & Inventory

KNUT

Project- management

MIRA

SEO & Performance Marketing

SOPHIE

Customer Support

BETTINA

Customer Support

KATHARINA

Customer Support